Delete this repository - This operation CANNOT be undone. - This operation will permanently delete the actions/deploy-pages repository including code, issues, comments, wiki data and collaborator settings. Enter the owner and repository name exactly as shown: actions/deploy-pages Confirmation string Cancel Delete repository